Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

President : Rev. Thomas Kurian
Vice President : Mrs. Sheela Philip
Secretary : Mrs. Lissy Ninan
Treasurer  : Mrs. Joice Jemu
Kendra Committee Member
Kendra Representatives : 1) Mrs. Susan Jacob
 2) Mrs. Annamma George
Diocesan Representatives : 1) Mrs. Kunjannamma Mammen
 2) Mrs. Mani T. Koshy

Sevika Sangham cottage Meetings on every 1st and 3rd Saturdays at 5.00 PM at Church


Cottage Fellowship, Bible study
House visit and hospital visits.
Extending educational and medical aid to the needy.
Participation in Centre, and Diocesan activities including talent competitions.