Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


President     : Rev. Sunil A. John        
Vice President                    : Mr. Sabu C.Abraham
Secretary                     : Miss. Simi Mohan
Joint Secretary           : Mr. Abey John
Treasurer                    : Miss. Jinta Sarah Jose
Mumbai Centre Secretary : Mr.Justin Saji

Yuvajanasakhyam Meetings on every Sunday at 10.30 AM at Church Premises and cottage meetings is scheduld on every 4th Sunday at 4.30 PM .  


Actively participating in the Church activities, centre and Diocesan level programmes.
Conducting blood donation camp and assisting Edavaka Mission in Mission field activities.
Helping the needy through “Echo” ( Earnest Co-operation Honest Operation).